---
type: help
title: "What happens to my uploaded files when I use the Reprint option?"
description: "When you use the Reprint option, you do not need to re-upload anything. 4OVER4 stores your files in your account archive and reuses the originals from your"
resource: https://www.4over4.com/help/site-wide/what-happens-to-my-uploaded-files-when-i-use-the-reprint-option
tags: ["Products", "help"]
timestamp: 2026-07-20T18:54:40.856Z
---

# What happens to my uploaded files when I use the Reprint option?

When you use the Reprint option, you do not need to re-upload anything. 4OVER4 stores your files in your account archive and reuses the originals from your

Part of the **Products** hub. See [all help concepts](index.md).

- Page type: help
- Hub: Products
- URL: https://www.4over4.com/help/site-wide/what-happens-to-my-uploaded-files-when-i-use-the-reprint-option
