---
type: help
title: "What happens if I select 'Someone else will upload my files'?"
description: "This option hands off the artwork step to a designer or colleague without giving them access to your full account. You enter the email address of the perso"
resource: https://www.4over4.com/help/shopping-cart/what-happens-if-i-select-someone-else-will-upload-my-files
tags: ["Products", "help"]
timestamp: 2026-07-20T18:54:40.856Z
---

# What happens if I select 'Someone else will upload my files'?

This option hands off the artwork step to a designer or colleague without giving them access to your full account. You enter the email address of the perso

Part of the **Products** hub. See [all help concepts](index.md).

- Page type: help
- Hub: Products
- URL: https://www.4over4.com/help/shopping-cart/what-happens-if-i-select-someone-else-will-upload-my-files
