---
type: help
title: "Can I access and reorder a design I've previously created?"
description: "Yes. Any design you have built is stored in the Saved Items area of your account, so you never have to start from scratch. Open Saved Items in your account"
resource: https://www.4over4.com/help/account-setup/can-i-access-and-reorder-a-design-i-ve-previously-created
tags: ["Account", "help"]
timestamp: 2026-07-20T18:54:40.856Z
---

# Can I access and reorder a design I've previously created?

Yes. Any design you have built is stored in the Saved Items area of your account, so you never have to start from scratch. Open Saved Items in your account

Part of the **Account** hub. See [all help concepts](index.md).

- Page type: help
- Hub: Account
- URL: https://www.4over4.com/help/account-setup/can-i-access-and-reorder-a-design-i-ve-previously-created
